Enable / Włącz Javascript
 Nitro Torrent w sieci 
 Top 10 użytkowników 
 Jack Ingram - Wherever You Are (2006) [FLAC]

Jack Ingram - Wherever You Are (2006) [FLAC]
Kategoria: » » »
Dodane: 29/12/2018
Rozmiar: 412.11 MB
Uploader: tarporley (1)
seed(ów): 7
leecher(ów): 7
Pobrane: 9
Komentarzy: 0
Pobierz Torrent Pobierz Torrent
Pobierz [Magnet] Pobierz [Magnet]
Jack Ingram - Wherever You Are (2006) [FLAC]

Category Country
Label Phantom
Discs 1
Release Date May 09, 2006

.: Tracklist :.

Jack Owen Ingram (born November 15, 1970) is an American Texas Country artist signed to Big Machine Records, an independent record label. He has released eight studio albums, one extended play, six live albums and eighteen singles. Although active since 1992, Ingram did not reach the U.S. country Top 40 until the late 2005 release of his single "Wherever You Are". A number one hit on the Billboard country charts, it was also his first release for Big Machine and that label's first Number One hit. Besides this song, Ingram has sent six other songs into the country Top 40: "Love You," a cover version of Hinder's "Lips of an Angel," "Measure of a Man," "Maybe She'll Get Lonely," "That's a Man" and "Barefoot and Crazy."

Live: Wherever You Are is an album, released in 2006, by country music artist Jack Ingram. His first album for Big Machine Records, it is largely a live album, although it features the studio tracks "Wherever You Are" and "Love You", both of which were released as singles. The former became Ingram's breaktrhough hit, reaching the top of the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts in 2006; "Love You" was a #12 hit on the same charts later that year. The latter song was also recorded by Trent Summar & The New Row Mob (whose frontman, Trent Summar, co-wrote it) on their 2006 album Horseshoes & Hand Grenades.

The album's live tracks are all culled from various live performances given by Ingram; "Never Knocked Me Down", a duet with Danielle Peck (also a recording artist on the Big Machine label), came from a broadcast of the show Outlaws on Country Music Television.

Track listing

   "Hello" ? 0:36
       spoken word intro by Ingram
   "Wherever You Are" (Steve Bogard, Jeremy Stover) ? 3:37*
   "I Would" (Jim Lauderdale, Jack Ingram) ? 3:59
   "How Many Days?" (Lauderdale, Terry McBride) ? 4:29
   "Work This Out" (Lauderdale, Ingram) ? 4:51
   "One Thing" (Ingram) ? 4:16
   "Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line" (Jimmy Bryant) ? 4:35
   "Biloxi" (Ingram) ? 4:59
   "Mustang Burn" (Ingram, Gus Salmon, Bill Longhorse) ? 5:25
   "Happy Happy (Country Country)" (Ingram) ? 3:13
   "Barbie Doll" (Todd Snider, Ingram) ? 6:21
   "Goodnight Moon" (Gwil Owen, Will Kimbrough) ? 4:41
   "Never Knocked Me Down" (Carl Hayes, Bukka Allen, Ingram) ? 4:03
       feat. Danielle Peck
   "Love You" (Trent Summar, Jay Knowles) ? 3:30*

*Studio tracks.

.: Other Files :.


Szczegóły torrenta
Tracker http://tracker.tntvillage.scambioetico.org:2710/announce
Multitracker [ Pokaż ]
Kategoria: » » » [Zgłoś błąd]
Dodane 29-12-2018
0 użytkowników 
Pokaż / Ukryj pliki:
Nazwa pliku Rozmiar
11 - Barbie Doll.flac 40.59 MB
02 - Wherever You Are studio track.flac 25.74 MB
03 - I Would.flac 26.49 MB
04 - How Many Days.flac 30.65 MB
05 - Work This Out.flac 32.60 MB
06 - One Thing.flac 29.88 MB
07 - Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line.flac 30.48 MB
08 - Biloxi.flac 30.98 MB
09 - Mustang Burn.flac 36.53 MB
10 - Happy Happy Country Country.flac 21.25 MB
01 - Hello.flac 1.93 MB
12 - Good Night Moon.flac 24.36 MB
13 - Never Knocked Me Down featuring Danielle Peck.flac 28.76 MB
14 - Love You studio track.flac 26.32 MB
info.txt 2.48 KB
Jack Ingram - Wherever You Are.log 12.84 KB
Jack Ingram - Wherever You Are.m3u 0.40 KB
thumb.jpg 49.52 KB
Wherever You Are.cue 2.15 KB
artwork/1.tif 5.09 MB
artwork/2.tif 6.31 MB
artwork/CD back inside.tif 4.03 MB
artwork/CD back.tif 3.86 MB
artwork/CD front and paper cover.tif 6.20 MB
24 plików
Brak komentarzy...